Battlefield 6 gameplay images leak before Official June release

0
Battlefield 6 images - Techvivi

The first Battlefield 6 screenshots have been published online, simply forward of the sport’s deliberate June 9 reveal. The Battlefield 6 images were leaked online, ahead of the E3’s official reveal planned for next week.

EA confirmed on Tuesday that June 9 is the Battlefield 6 release date. Before its cross-gen release for consoles and PC this holiday season. In the last week, Battlefield 6 suffered many leaks. One of the leaks was the low quality Battlefield 6 trailer.

Battlefield 6 images

The four Battlefield 6 images, leaked on Friday, were posted on a twitter account Battlefield News and uploaded to Imgur as nicely. The screenshots show a metropolis scape, a ground-based view of a helicopter and player-view of a tank and plane in use. Moreover, they also take a glimpse at the sports layout with three of the four displays of the mini-map, celebration lists and tools. According to Battlefield News (through GamesRadar),  the leaked screenshots pictures had been taken from a latest “recreation check“ and one of four pictures is marked as being “pre-alpha footage”. Moreover, the leaked images matchup with the near-future setting that earlier stories and leaks have recommended the sport may have.

Battlefield 6 leaked images-Tom Henderson

An influencer, Tom Henderson has reported several battlefield leaks over the past few months. Additionally, he said that the game will have a near future setting. Tom Henderson has tweeted to say “they’re actual”. His message reads as:

“Some of you want to return home – that most human of all instincts. With a heavy heart, I must tell you the truth. You have no home to return to. The question we must ask ourselves now is: do we accept our fate? Or do we dare to fight for a better world? No one may force you into battle, but I say to all who can hear my voice: If you can fire a gun, if you can tend a wound, if you can cry havoc, those who cannot need you. We need you. War is the only way home.” 

Final note

However, these pictures are much less blurry than the images leaked before. Moreover, we cannot say anything till we see official, correct, crystal clear footage from Battlefield 6 . EA has confirmed that the sport’s official reveal will happen at E3 2021, on June 9 at 3pm BST / 7am PT / 10am ET (or June 10 at 12 am AEST). There’s probably much more to see at EA Play Reside 2021 which will happen in July. 

Also read:

Battlefield 6 release date set for June 9

Battlefield 6 release date trailer news humour

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here